Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Dilbert 2.0

ebook

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781449422950
  • Release date: September 25, 2012

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781449422950
  • File size: 66784 KB
  • Release date: September 25, 2012

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the early years from 1989 to 1993 for the celebrated cartoon strip.


Expand title description text